Menu

Docentes


Alexandre Nery Solon, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

anery@unb.br

Cláudia Jacy Barenco Abbas, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

barenco@unb.br

Daniel Chaves Café, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

dcafe@unb.br

Demétrio Antônio da Silva Filho, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

dasf@fis.unb.br



Flavio Elias de Deus, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

flavioelias@unb.br

Georges Daniel Amvame Nze, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

georges@unb.br

João Paulo C. Lustosa da C., Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

jpdacosta@unb.br

João Paulo Leite, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

jpauloleite@unb.br



João José da Costa Gondim, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

gondim@unb.br

Leonardo R. A. X. de Menezes, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

leonardo@ene.unb.br

Paulo Henrique P. de Carvalho, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

paulo@ene.unb.br

Plínio Ricardo Ganine Alves, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

plinio@ene.unb.br



Rafael Rabelo Nunes, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

rafaelrabelo@unb.br

Rafael Timóteo de Sousa Jr, PhD

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

desousa@unb.br

Ugo Silva Dias, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

udias@unb.br

Vinícius Pereira Gonçalves, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

vpgvinicius@unb.br



William Ferreira Giozza, PhD

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

giozza@unb.br