Menu

Docentes


Alexandre Nery Solon, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

anery@unb.br

Cláudia Jacy Barenco Abbas, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

barenco@unb.br

Flavio Elias de Deus, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

flavioelias@unb.br

Georges Daniel Amvame Nze, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

georges@unb.br



João Paulo C. Lustosa da C., Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

jpdacosta@unb.br

João Paulo Leite, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

jpauloleite@unb.br

Leonardo R. A. X. de Menezes, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

leonardo@ene.unb.br

Paulo Henrique P. de Carvalho, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

paulo@ene.unb.br



Plínio Ricardo Ganine Alves, Dr

Professor Associado

CV Lattes

plinio@ene.unb.br

Rafael Timóteo de Sousa Jr, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

desousa@unb.br

Ricardo Staciarini Puttini, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

puttini@unb.br

Ugo Silva Dias, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

udias@unb.br



Vinícius Pereira Gonçalves, Dr

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

vpgvinicius@unb.br

William Ferreira Giozza, PhD

Professor Adjunto

CV Lattes

giozza@unb.br